The Collaborative Service Delivery Team will work with a range of appropriate health and care professionals to oversee the development of a range of service models, ensuring that these are aligned to partner and Welsh Government priorities, on behalf of the 3 lead partners.   The Team will also identify, demonstrate, deliver and widely communicate the benefits of new and enhanced service models for the populations of the South West Wales region.


  • Hamish Laing, Medical Director, ABMU (Joint Chair)
  • Phil Kloer, Medical Director, HDda (Joint Chair)
  • Kathryn Davies, Executive Director of Planning & Integration/Therapies & Health Sciences, HDda UHB
  • Hilary Dover, University Director Primary & Community Care
  • David Eve, Assistant Director of Finance, HDda
  • Sian Harrop-Griffiths, Director of Strategy, ABMU
  • Sara Harvey, Western Bay Programme Director.
  • Shan Morgan, Service Development Manager, ABMU
  • Martin Palfreman, Regional Programme Manager, Mid & West Wales Health & Social Care Partnership
  • Bjorn Rodde, ARCH Principal Project Manager & Senior Lecturer, Swansea University
  • Megan Rosser, Director of Engagement, College of Human & Health Science, Swansea University
  • Dougie Russell, Medical Director, Singleton Hospital, ABMU
  • Paul Williams, Assistant Director of Strategy & Planning, Hdda