We want to let you know as much about the ARCH Programme and its work as possible, so we will be holding lots of events where you can find out more information and have your say on the programme.

You can also find out more about all the events and workshops run by ABMU, Hywel Dda and Swansea University here.

  1. Delivering the City Deal and developing the Swansea Bay City Region

    28

    Date: Sat 28th Oct

    Read More
  2. Have your say on ambitious plans for Delta Lakes

    23

    Date: Mon 23rd Oct

    FIND out more about the multi-million-pound wellness village planned for Delta Lakes at an information event being held later this month. The public are being invited along to the Morfa Social Club on Monday, October 23 between 12pm and 8pm to have their say on the ambitious plans for the site.

    Morfa Social Club 33 New Street Llanelli SA15 2BS

    Read More
  3. Changing Patterns of Emergency 999 Demand Are Placing Ambulance & Emergency NHS Services Under Increasing Pressure; What May the Future Hold?

    5

    Date: Wed 5th Jul

    The Patient and Population Health and Informatics (PPHI) seminar series presents: Dr Andy Newton – South East Coast Ambulance Service

    ILS2 Hub (5th floor), 12.30-1.30pm (lunch from 12.15)/ 5th Gorffennaf, ILS2 Hub (llawr 5th), 12:30-1:30pm (gyda cinio o 12:15)

    Read More
  4. Life Science Matters: The Science of Healthy Spaces

    25

    Date: Thu 25th May

    Read More
  5. Swansea Bay Futures, The Growth Factor - Shaping the future of the Region - Monday 15th May 2017

    15

    Date: Mon 15th May

    Liberty Stadium, Swansea

    Read More
  6. ARCH - Joint Non-surgical Cancer Strategy Engagement Event

    25

    Date: Tue 25th Apr

    “We’ve asked,engaged & listened and this is what we found”

    Read More
  7. Delivering the Deal event

    13

    Date: Thu 13th Apr

    Village Hotel, Swansea

    Read More
  8. Talent Bank Showcase/Open Event

    5

    Date: Wed 5th Apr - Wed 30th Nov

    Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Morriston Hospital's Education Centre, Morriston, Swansea SA6 6NL Morriston Swansea SA6 6NL

    Read More
  9. Seminar by Professor Sir Muir Gray

    22

    Date: Wed 22nd Mar

    How do we achieve better value in our healthcare systems? 1-2pm Wednesday 22nd March 2017, Room 010, School of Management, Swansea University Bay Campus

    School of Management, Bay Campus, Swansea University

    Read More
  10. ARCH Cancer Strategy Engagement Event

    17

    Date: Fri 17th Mar

    Carmarthen Library

    Read More