We want to let you know as much about the ARCH Programme and its work as possible, so we will be holding lots of events where you can find out more information and have your say on the programme.

You can also find out more about all the events and workshops run by ABMU, Hywel Dda and Swansea University here.

  1. Delivering the City Deal and developing the Swansea Bay City Region

    28

    Date: Sat 28th Oct

    Read More
  2. Life Science Matters: The Science of Healthy Spaces

    25

    Date: Thu 25th May

    Read More
  3. Swansea Bay Futures, The Growth Factor - Shaping the future of the Region - Monday 15th May 2017

    15

    Date: Mon 15th May

    Liberty Stadium, Swansea

    Read More
  4. ARCH - Joint Non-surgical Cancer Strategy Engagement Event

    25

    Date: Tue 25th Apr

    “We’ve asked,engaged & listened and this is what we found”

    Read More
  5. Delivering the Deal event

    13

    Date: Thu 13th Apr

    Village Hotel, Swansea

    Read More
  6. Talent Bank Showcase/Open Event

    5

    Date: Wed 5th Apr - Wed 30th Nov

    Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Morriston Hospital's Education Centre, Morriston, Swansea SA6 6NL Morriston Swansea SA6 6NL

    Read More
  7. Seminar by Professor Sir Muir Gray

    22

    Date: Wed 22nd Mar

    How do we achieve better value in our healthcare systems? 1-2pm Wednesday 22nd March 2017, Room 010, School of Management, Swansea University Bay Campus

    School of Management, Bay Campus, Swansea University

    Read More
  8. ARCH Cancer Strategy Engagement Event

    17

    Date: Fri 17th Mar

    Carmarthen Library

    Read More
  9. Welsh Health Hack

    16

    Date: Thu 16th Mar

    The inaugural Welsh Health Hack will be held in Cardiff on March 16&17 2017.

    Life Sciences Hub Wales, Cardiff

    Read More
  10. Bevan Commission Academy Launch

    15

    Date: Wed 15th Mar

    The Bevan Commission will open its new Academy at Swansea University's Bay Campus on March 15, 2017

    Bay Campus, Swansea University

    Read More