The Service Transformation Programme Board aims to:
-Focus on what, when and how our population requires health and care support;
-Develop services based on what our populations need and with the least intervention possible using the principles of Prudent Health;
-Take a different approach to how we currently deliver health and care services, and the organisational boundaries about who delivers that care and where;
-Change our system to provide services to meet the needs of local people and deliver better outcomes. 

Prof Hamish Laing (ABMU) & Dr Phil Kloer (Hywel Dda)

Board members:
Sian Harrop-Griffiths (ABMU)
Joanne Abbott-Davies (ABMU)
Prof Kathryn Davies (Swansea University)
Hilary Dover (ABMU)
Nicola Williams (ABMU)
Dougie Russell (ABMU)
Shan Morgan (ABMU)
Bjorn Rodde (Swansea University)
Megan Rosser (Swansea University)
Sara Harvey (Western Bay Programme)
Martin Palfreman (Mid & West Wales Health & Social Care Partnership)
David Eve (Hywel Dda)
Peter Mannion (ARCH)
Paul Williams (Hywel Dda)
Leighton Phillips (Swansea University)
Richard Tristham (GP lead)