The ARCH Programme Board is made up of members from each of the three partners. The programme Board is chaired by Andrew Davies, Chair of Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board, with Raymond Ciborowski, chief operating officer of Swansea University, as Vice Chair.


Board Members

  • Professor Andrew Davies

    Person imageProfessor Andrew Davies

    Professor Andrew Davies

    Chair, ARCH Programme Board

    View full profile
  • Raymond Ciborowski

    Person imageRaymond Ciborowski

    Raymond Ciborowski

    Raymond has strategic leadership of the central administrative functions of the University.

    View full profile
  • Steve Moore

    Person imageSteve Moore

    Steve Moore

    Steve has experience in both the health and social care sectors and was previously Consulting Director for Health and Social Care Policy for a consultancy firm ICF International.

    View full profile
  • Tracy Myhill

    Person imageTracy Myhill

    Tracy Myhill

    Chief Executive of Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

    View full profile
  • Bernardine Rees OBE

    Person imageBernardine Rees OBE

    Bernardine Rees OBE

    Bernardine is the chair of Hywel Dda University Health Board

    View full profile